• Reviews for Matt Devine

    Nidal S

    October 22, 2019

    easy and good communication, kept me informed step by step.

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Avery B

    October 21, 2019

    Matt is awesome. Personal and engaging. Got me the best price and the email that shows home value great!!

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Cara D

    October 20, 2019

    Matt made the process of my refinance a breeze. His communication was excellent and I truly felt he had my best interest in mind. Very satisfied

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Dennis B

    October 19, 2019

    Trustworthy, Efficient, Professional knowledgeable And friendly.

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Scott D

    October 17, 2019

    Working with Matt was great!

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Gregory C

    October 15, 2019

    Matt is friendly and enthusiastic, which, to me, shows that he truly enjoys helping his clients down their path, from start to closing. He responds very promptly, and patiently addresses questions/concerns you may have about your mortgage. The tools he utilizes are handy, and help you quickly evaluate the various options and determine which mortgage is best for you. I highly recommend Matt and his team, and wouldn't hesitate to utilize his services again in the future.

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Jeremiah K

    October 10, 2019

    Matt was consistently available throughout the entire process. He quickly responded to all of my questions, providing clarity and thoughtful insights when needed. Their mobile app and online tools were super easy to use for everything from checking the status of my loan, to uploading documents fast, and getting connected to the right people along the way.

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Lane M

    September 29, 2019

    Very helpful and took the time to explain things and how they worked to me as a first time homebuyer.

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Rebecca J

    September 28, 2019

    Matt went above and beyond to get our loan closed when we hit a snag on closing day. We appreciate all he did to get us in our new home. Thanks so much Matt!

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Jessica K

    September 27, 2019

    Timely service. Answered all questions with kindness and respect

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Lee R

    September 19, 2019

    matt is responsive and gets you info on time

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Jarrod C

    September 19, 2019

    Matt and his team were very proactive in communicating things that were needed for the loan, and very responsive to questions.

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Bradley W

    September 15, 2019

    Multiple communication channels along with constant information/ communication in each step of the home buying process.

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Heather W

    September 10, 2019

    Matt was great at communicating the steps throughout the process. He really worked with us to make sure we got everything needed in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Jacob W

    September 1, 2019

    Matt and his team were very easy to work with and were very responsive on getting us closed early!

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Peter W

    August 30, 2019

    Not a fan of Financial institutions and no way do I like Title Companies. Matt Devine and the numerous ladies were polite and easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Sharlene E

    August 28, 2019

    Friendly, great communication, professional and fast response time.

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Daniel C

    August 19, 2019

    Matt did a great job communicating and following up through the process. We knew the fed was talking about cutting rates and he helped advise (with no guarantees of course) on how the system worked and kept us updated on rate changes. I’ve had a bad experience with a Loan process in my past and Matt made sure we had a smooth transaction. Believe me your real estate agent and loan officer make a difference!

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Bryan F

    August 18, 2019

    Great service

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Benjamin G

    August 14, 2019

    Matt is extremely knowledgeable about the loan process and gave insight about loan options. He responds very promptly to questions and communicates really well. I’d recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home.

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Katie N

    August 6, 2019

    He was easy to work with and made everything very easy.

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Renee G

    August 5, 2019

    Matt Devine was very knowledgeable, professional and helpful with my loan process from beginning to end. I would strongly recommend Matt Devine and Fairway Mortgage. I truly had a great experience working with Matt and his entire team. Top notch

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Kenneth C

    August 4, 2019

    You made my entire experiance great, from beginning to end. Thank you.

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Kenneth N

    August 3, 2019

    Matt is an exceptional person who explains any intricacy in the process of obtaining a mortgage or refinancing your house. We had a unforeseen fire where we needed to do some repairs outside of the scope of insurance work, we used Matt to help us through this situation...very glad we did!

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Diana J

    August 1, 2019

    We’ve worked with Matt before and wanted to work with him again on a refinance. He once again provided communication quickly and was amazing to work with. How whole team was excellent!

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Kyla G

    July 26, 2019

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    William J

    July 25, 2019

    Matt is very knowledge and able to walk me through every question or concern I had. He was always very responsive including the weekends.

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Jenny S

    July 16, 2019

    N/A

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Christopher B

    July 3, 2019

    The process was very smooth and easy! Matt, as well as, his staff worked hard to make sure deadlines were met and the best deals/rates were found and packaged accordingly!

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Benjamin M

    June 29, 2019

    Great at communicating timelines, breaking down expenses covered in mortgage costs, and always willing to answer questions we might have had.

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Bret C

    June 25, 2019

    Always willing to answer questions, of which I had a LOT. Explained everything or found someone who could.

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Andrew W

    June 25, 2019

    Quick, easy, and outstanding!!

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Aaron P

    June 23, 2019

    Matt made it very easy to refinance, managed the process and insured everything was done.

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Paul S

    June 18, 2019

    Very quick process and we were kept informed during all the steps.

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Nathaniel M

    June 14, 2019

    I have personally worked with Matt Devine and his team more than once and each time they handle my loan in a very timely manner and Professionally.Matt is very thorough and treats his clients as if you are one of his family members. I highly recommend Matt Devine for your mortgage service. Excellent company!

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Bethany G

    June 13, 2019

    Matt and his team made the whole process easy as a first time home buyer. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Michael H

    June 8, 2019

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Ryan W

    June 4, 2019

    Communication was strong throughout the entire experience. We had multiple hiccups with the purchase date of our new home and Matt was always available to support decisions that I needed to make. He was very good at explaining our options as well. Certainly will send him references when I have the opportunity.

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Robin T

    June 4, 2019

    Matt was always available to answer my questions. He had excellent advice and was very helpful.

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Chance G

    June 3, 2019

    Very professional and prompt with replying to questions and extremely helpful.

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Brandi O

    May 28, 2019

    Matt worked with us to make sure we could get the best rates and was always available for any questions! His team helped make my first home buying experience a very pleasant one and virtually painless!

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Brandon J

    May 28, 2019

    Matt and his team were very responsive, informative, and punctual during our loan process. Questions were answered quickly and in good detail so we could understand our options. I would highly recommend Matt and his team to our friends, family and colleagues.

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    James F

    May 22, 2019

    Matt & his crew are the best home loan handlers of all time! Efficient, patient, helpful, educational, customer-oriented, & organized.

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Ren M

    May 22, 2019

    I was recommended Matt by my realtor and I must say that it was the best recommendation. Matt worked with me for a few months and gave me great advice. Being a first time homebuyer, it is a scary unknown that you are going into; Matt made it a lot less scary. His team was on top of everything and were also great to work with. So, thank you to Matt, Patty, and Brittany!

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Bretta S

    May 22, 2019

    Matt and the entire staff are very helpful, patient, polite, knowledgeable, supportive, responsive, hardworking and a long list of other positive attributes. It has been a pleasure.

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Blake B

    May 22, 2019

    Matt worked hard to get me the best rate possible instead of locking in my interest rate too early. This made Fairway easily the best option when compared to the other lenders I was working with. Matt also took more time to discuss options with me and follow up on questions than other lenders I was working with.

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    JD D

    May 19, 2019

    Matt Devine and his team are incredible! Knowledgeable, Professional and above all move with a sense of urgency. If you supply the necessary documentation and reply in a timely fashion, their team makes this process move quickly. Every single question of mine was answered, there were no surprises for me at closing, I was kept up to date on the status of my loan and felt very comfortable knowing Matt Devine and his team were working on my behalf. I highly recommend Fairway to any and everyone!

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Mark H

    May 14, 2019

    Keeping connected and being will to explain issues.

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Adam L

    May 14, 2019

    Matt is amazing!! What seemed like a long complicated process Matt and his team made easy. From start to finish Matt was available the entire time. Any questions and Matt was there with an answer. I couldn’t of asked for a better home buying experience!! Matt was honest and has a true passion of helping and thinking outside the box. Thank you so much for giving it a 110% the entire loan process!!

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Jessica S

    May 8, 2019

    n/a

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Timothy P

    May 4, 2019

    Matt patiently and quickly answered our questions. We haven't purchased a home in over 20 years, so we had several questions. 😊 His staff was also very friendly.

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Bryan B

    May 4, 2019

    Matt Devine was a pleasure to work with, the whole experience could not have been better. The communication, subject matter expertise, and friendliness were great. I would recommend Matt again and already have with coworkers and friends/family.

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Bruce R

    May 4, 2019

    Prompt courteous service and communication made my experience a good one.

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    John B

    May 3, 2019

    The full engagement and tendency to over-communicate by the Fairway Team Resulted in a high level of confidence by Gretchen and I in the Fairway Team continuing tho move the process forward. Even though we threw some curveballs to your team regarding the time/date of closing, you stayed with us...continuing with excellent and frequent updates. Matt, you and your team were a harbor of certainty and calm in an otherwise confused sea of demands and worries that form an international move.

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Hector G

    April 22, 2019

    Matt Devine and his crew were great!! they were patient, very communicative and just a great experience overall.

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Kirti S

    April 22, 2019

    I will refer to my friends.

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Debbie O

    April 17, 2019

    Matt made it easy and quick to help with my refinancing...very knowledgeable!!

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Fabiana Z

    April 4, 2019

    The response to my questions were quick. The explaination of the process was thorough and clear. The email updates were prompt and he and his team made this process painless. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Jason H

    April 3, 2019

    Matt and his team were always there for me to answer my questions or to put me at ease through this process.

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Benjamin O

    April 3, 2019

    Matt and his team did a tremendous job of working with us to provide clear instructions of what we needed to do and when. They answered our questions promptly and explained the process of what would come next so we could be sure we remained on time and on track. Matt especially was responsive at all hours which was especially helpful for our sanity to know he was thinking about our closing as much as we were!

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Deanna W

    April 2, 2019

    Matt is amazing! This is my second time utilizing his services and both experiences have been fantastic! Matt and his team are kind, patient and make the home buying and refinancing experience a quick and painless process. Matt is always there to answer any of my questions and put me at ease in what can be an incredibly overwhelming adventure.

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Maria P

    April 2, 2019

    Very friendly & helpful throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Matthew S

    April 1, 2019

    Not sending a feedback survey request and then sending another email only three days later. The constant contact and updates during the buying process were good, not the whiny needs for validation. If you do great, I'll tell you in person. Same if you suck.

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Alisha B

    March 31, 2019

    Matt is a great guy! Extremely helpful with our transition from Georgia back to the Midwest!

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Grant W

    March 26, 2019

    Matt did great and got us a great interest rate for our first house!

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Brian S

    March 22, 2019

    Matt answered every phone call, answered every question and helped me with everything I needed. Most importantly, he was more knowledgeable then anyone in the business that I've ever dealt with. Great guy, great company! Thanks for everything.

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Nicolas J

    March 13, 2019

    He did his job well

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Elijah W

    March 3, 2019

    The friendly service and open communication.

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Jessica S

    March 3, 2019

    Fast service and the willingness to take the time to make sure you understood everything and had all your questions answered.

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Janine O

    March 2, 2019

    Matt was able to answer any questions that came to mind and was able to help me through out the entire process!

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Jordan D

    February 25, 2019

    Easy process

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Worku K

    February 21, 2019

    What I Observed was the close supervision to complete tasks punctuality and the communication skill and in general Matt Divine and his team are committed professionals. I am lucky to get his service,advice.

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Peter L

    February 19, 2019

    Very easy process. Virtually no work on our end.

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Tamara D

    February 17, 2019

    Matt was proactive and on top of the process every step of the way. He always went above and beyond. I will use Matt again and recommend him to all of my friends, family and associates.

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Jennifer R

    February 13, 2019

    From conception through fruition, Matt helped us every step of the way. He made suggestions that would ensure that we were searching in the right price range to keep us with a payment that we could easily afford. Matt went above and beyond to explain all of the components of the process and also made every effort to be available for the many questions that we had as first-time buyers. I plan to recommend Matt and Fairway to any friends or family that are looking to buy in the future.

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Dustin M

    February 1, 2019

    Knowledgeable and easy to work with

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Jason F

    February 1, 2019

    Thanks for all the help. You made it very simple!

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Caitlin M

    January 29, 2019

    The whole process seemed to go pretty quick - I’m sure they had other home selling/buying customers at the same time but we couldn’t tell - seemed to get responses quickly and felt like we were their only customers. Will definitely recommend!

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Gabriel W

    January 12, 2019

    Working with someone who genuinely cares and understands the objectives at hand. Secondly, has an in depth and consultative understanding of mortgage options and strategies

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Cherri F

    December 29, 2018

    Matt is very knowledgeable about his products and is encouraging and professional while working with clients, I would highly recommend Matt to anyone looking for a no stress, no hassle beginning to end positive experience . Call Matt.

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Jonathan F

    December 28, 2018

    frequent and clear communication to expedite the process

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Rebecca S

    December 27, 2018

    Matt was very easy to work with. He was very available when I had questions or concerns.

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Erica C

    December 23, 2018

    I enjoyed working with Matt Devine because of the quick and clear communication.

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Jesse S

    December 18, 2018

    Matt was extremely communicative and spelled out all the various options in a non-jargon language which made it easy to follow and make informed decisions. He did excellent work at shepherding the process from start to finish quickly and thoroughly.

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Christopher H

    December 10, 2018

    Matt was fantastic at fast communication, presenting options, and helping us make decisions. We always felt like he was just a phone call or text away when we were unsure about anything. Highly recommended!

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Arthur M

    December 9, 2018

    Matt and staff were very helpful.

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Laurie O

    December 6, 2018

    Matt kept us informed throughout the whole loan process. He worked with us in person to work out a loan and payment plan that fit our budget. Matt was prompt in answering phone calls and texts when we had questions about our loan. He was at the closing to further explain documents we were signing and to answer all our questions. Matt is a true professional. He also handled the loan for our children when they bought a home. I would not go to anyone else.

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Jason C

    December 6, 2018

    Very personable and straight forward. Helped me throughout the entire process.

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Jordan S

    November 26, 2018

    Matt was extremely professional. He answered all our questions and did so in a timely manner. He was always very pleasant and was looking out for our best interest. I would recommend him to anyone. Thanks for such a great experience, Matt!

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Kate M

    November 19, 2018

    Matt was very helpful and gave a great advice about the loans that my experience went so smooth. Matt went extremely get what I needed to get house of that I wanted. I would recommend for friends and family. Thank you, Matt! , you were awesome!!!

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Lauretta H

    November 2, 2018

    With being first time home buyers Matt was excellent at explaining each step of the process to us. We really appreciate all of his time, patience, and expertise.

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Cameron S

    October 24, 2018

    Matt was extremely easy to work with and very clear about the process. He was also very accessible which I really appreciated since this can be a stressful process. He ensured that I was always aware of what was happening.

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Bobbi H

    October 23, 2018

    He is friendly and informative!

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Mark H

    October 23, 2018

    Matt Devine was very helpful and informative to us. He guided us through the whole process in a respectful and courteous manner.

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Gerald S

    October 22, 2018

    Very easy process from Matt and his team.

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Bruce M

    October 7, 2018

    The continuous activity and involvement for us in every step. Very professional and pleasant to work with. Most definitely will be recommended!! Matt made it one of the best home buying experiences we've ever had in 30 years of buying real estate!

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    James H

    September 30, 2018

    Good communication, always willing to answer any questions right away.

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Diana J

    September 29, 2018

    I thought Matt was very easy to work with, he provided information in a timely manner. He was always available to answer any questions we had about the process. When there was a delay in getting the appraisal from another lender, he let us now and kept us informed. We truly enjoyed working wit him and I’ve already referred some co-workers to him.

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    James J

    September 29, 2018

    Matt Devine was exceptional, he communicated during every phase of the process. He let us know if any delays were possible and when to provide information to the underwriters. Overall it was a very professional and easy experience.

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Monica C

    September 27, 2018

    Matt is very professional

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Justin S

    September 21, 2018

    From day 1 of the process Matt answered all of my questions and worked hard to make sure everything moved forward smoothly. He is very experienced and ensured I understood what was going on through out each step. Matt is honest and made sure I was getting the loan that worked best for me.

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Jacob G

    September 18, 2018

    Matt was a pleasure to work with. With this being my first home purchase, there were a lot of questions and uncertainties. He was very straightforward and made sure I was 100% confident in my decision to move forward with a loan through Fairway.

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Emily S

    September 17, 2018

    Matt was very easy to talk to and willing to answer any questions we had. He was responsive by email or phone or in person. He helped us understand the process in simple terms!

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Stephen S

    September 17, 2018

    Everything was handled professionally. I've purchased numerous properties over the years. This was the fastest closing so far.

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Danielle K

    September 17, 2018

    Easy to talk to, made things as seemless as possible!

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Travis K

    September 15, 2018

    Answered the phone or called back within minutes every single time I called or had a question. Very intelligent guy.

  • Reviews for Matt Devine

    Kathryn S

    September 14, 2018

    Matt was a very helpful tool for my husband and I to have while going through the home buying process. As first time home buyers it was very overwhelming and Matt was extremely helpful. I would highly recommend him to anyone